EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
oPERATIONS AND fACILITIES sTAFF

Katie Smith
Administrative Assistant

785-229-8120
SmithKa@usd290.org

Tom Bass
Electrician

785-229-8120
BassT@usd290.org

Jamie Moore
Plumber

785-229-8120
SmithJ@usd290.org

Brett Newkirk
Groundsman

785-229-8120
NewkirkB@usd290.org

Rob Regan
HVAC Technician

785-229-8120
ReganR@usd290.org

Richard Thompson
Athletic Fields Groundsman

785-229-8120
ThompsonR@usd290.org

Martin Wiltsey
Groundsman

785-229-8120
WiltseyM@usd290.org